top of page

Mysite Group

Public·113 members

Telugu Dubbed English Movie Murder On The Orient Express (English)


Romantic entertainer with a war backdrop movie.\n","opening_date":"2022-08-05","poster":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2022\/08\/sita-ramam-telugu-poster.jpg","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/sita-ramam-telugu\/","rating":"PG13","rating_class":"ratings--pg-13","runtime":"2 hrs 37 mins","trailer":"https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=Ljk6tGZ1l3A","now_showing":false,"coming_soon":false,"has_ticketing":false,"genres":["Foreign"],"versions":"103511":"vista_id":"HO00011557","id":103511,"title":"Sita Ramam (Telugu)","excerpt":"Romantic entertainer with a war backdrop movie.","content":"Romantic entertainer with a war backdrop movie.\n","poster":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2022\/08\/sita-ramam-telugu-poster-1.jpg","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/sita-ramam-telugu\/"};window.current_now_showing = ["id":105540,"title":"Pillow Talk 1959","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/pillow-talk-1959\/","id":105735,"title":"80 for Brady","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/80-for-brady\/","id":106001,"title":"The Locksmith","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/the-locksmith\/","id":106025,"title":"The Amazing Maurice","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/the-amazing-maurice\/","id":95019,"title":"The Color Purple","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/the-color-purple\/","id":105787,"title":"Sword Art Online the Movie Progressive 2","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/sword-art-online-the-movie-progressive-2\/","id":106081,"title":"Baby Ruby","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/baby-ruby\/","id":106090,"title":"Michael (Telugu)","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/michael-telugu\/","id":106093,"title":"She Is Love","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/she-is-love\/","id":106096,"title":"Stars Fell Again","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/stars-fell-again\/","id":106102,"title":"The Last Deal","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/the-last-deal\/","id":106105,"title":"Who Invited Charlie?","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/who-invited-charlie\/","id":106108,"title":"Writer Padmabhushan (Telugu)","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/writer-padmabhushan-telugu\/","id":105670,"title":"Knock at the Cabin","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/knock-at-the-cabin\/","id":105980,"title":"A Lot of Nothing","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/a-lot-of-nothing\/","id":105713,"title":"The Chosen Season 3 Finale","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/the-chosen-season-3-finale\/","id":105207,"title":"Groundhog Day 30th Anniversary presented by TCM","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/groundhog-day-30th-anniversary-presented-by-tcm\/","id":105995,"title":"Living","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/living\/","id":106007,"title":"Women Talking","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/women-talking\/","id":105774,"title":"Infinity Pool","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/infinity-pool\/","id":105667,"title":"Fear","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/fear\/","id":105865,"title":"Pathaan (Hindi)","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/pathaan-hindi\/","id":105673,"title":"Missing","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/missing\/","id":105808,"title":"Mama Bears","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/mama-bears\/","id":105614,"title":"Plane","permalink":"https:\/\/www.emagine-entertainment.com\/movies\/plane\/","id&q